Admission directors! Have you been thinking of ways to streamline your application process? Do you want more time to focus on what really matters: the ability to better connect with families and share your school? Would you like a delicious lunch with admission directors in your area?

We have great news: Ravenna is coming to you! We’re excited to announce Ravenna On the Road, an opportunity to learn more about our innovative, web-based solution for admission offices across the country. Enjoy lunch in your city as we share how Ravenna can transform your office, from inquiry to decision, while you retain your unique application. See how our full-feature admission database can work for your team, get your questions answered, and connect with us.

Here’s our schedule:

Washington DC – Tuesday, April 14
Baltimore – Wednesday, April 15
Philadelphia – Wednesday, April 15
New York City – Thursday, April 16
San Jose – Tuesday, April 21
San Francisco – Thursday, April 23
San Diego – Tuesday, April 28
Los Angeles – Wednesday, April 29
Dallas/Fort Worth – Wednesday, May 6
Houston – Thursday, May 7
Honolulu – Thursday, May 21
Atlanta – Thursday, June 4
Denver – Wednesday, June 10

Chicago, Nashville, Pittsburgh and St. Louis dates to come!

Interested in attending? Email events@ravennasolutions.com and let us know. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *